C
ontact Information


Mayor & Council
Mayor- Richard J. Gerbounka
Email-
cguerra@linden-nj.org or jbrown@linden-nj.org
908-474-8493
President of Council- James Moore 908-474-8403
1st Ward Councilman- Christopher Kolibas
Email-
ckolibas@linden-nj.org
908-925-5568
2nd Ward Councilman Donald Beyer
Email-
dbeyer@linden-nj.org
908-494-0980
3rd Ward Councilman- Peter Brown Jr.
Email-
councilmanpeterbrownjr@hotmail.com
908-587-6003
4th Ward Councilman- Derek Armstead
Email- councilmanarmstead@comcast.net
908-486-7982
5th Ward Councilwoman- Rhashonna Cosby-Hurling
Email-
rcosbyhurling@linden-nj.org
908-477-4120
6th Ward Councilman- Robert J. Sadowski
Email- bob1215@aol.com 
908-862-0749
7th Ward Councilman- Michael Minarchenko
Email: mminarchenko@linden-nj.org
908-862-6265
8th Ward Councilwoman- Michele Yamakaitis
Email-
myamakaitis@linden-nj.org
908-925-2309
9th Ward Councilman- Armando Medina
Emai
l- amedina@linden-nj.org
908-986-6100
10th Ward Councilman- Adam Kuczynski
Email-
akuczynski@linden-nj.org
908-463-9234
Board of Health
Health Officer- Nancy Koblis, Email- health@linden-nj.org 908-474-8409
Plumbing Inspector- Mark Ritacco 908-474-8412
Senior Housing Inspector- Gregory Imbriaco  908-474-8414
Senior REHS- Richard Drozd 908-474-8422
REHS- John La Placa 908-474-8413
Public Health Nurses  908-474-8420
City Clerk
City Clerk- Joseph Bodek, Email- clerk@linden-nj.org 908-474-8452
Construction Code
Construction Code Official- Frank Gadomski 908-474-8462
Zoning Official/Electric Sub Code Official 908-474-8463
Electrical Inspector- Louis Milonas 908-474-8461

Technical Assistant- Kathy Munger, Email- kmunger@linden-nj.org

 
Engineering Department
Municipal Engineer- George R. Vircik, Email- engineering@linden-nj.org 908-474-8470
Fire Department
Emergency- 911
Non-Emergency- Email- brivera@fire.lindenes-nj.org 908-474-4550
Fire Chief-Joseph Rizzo 908-474-4550
Emergency Management Coordinator- James Schulhafer 908-474-4550
Fire Prevention Bureau- 908-474-4550
Law Department  
Municipal Attorney- John Hudak- Email- jhudak@linden-nj.org 908-474-8468
Municipal Court
Municipal Judge- Daniel Roberts 908-474-8429
Court Administrator- Susan Sanchez
Em
ail- ssanchez@linden-nj.org
908-474-8429
Municipal Garage
Director Automotive Services- Email - losada@linden-nj.org 908-474-8610
Planning Board
Planning Board Secretary- Marilyn Coplan, Email- mcoplan@linden-nj.org 908-474-8453
Police Department
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency 908-474-8500
Police Chief- Salvatore Bivona 908-474-8510
911 Coordinator- 908-474-8636
Police Athletic League- Danny Kuczynski 908-486-6677
Internal Affairs- Jeffery Vitrano 908-474-8540
Uniform Services Commander 908-474-8549
Investigative Division 908-474-8513
Administrative Investigations Captain 908-474-8511
Traffic Bureau 908-474-8505
Detective Bureau 908-474-8537
Juvenile Aid Bureau 908-474-8520
Narcotics Bureau 908-474-8515
Records Bureau 908-474-8555
Patrol / Desk Operations / Shift Supervisor 908-474-8558
Community Oriented Policing 908-298-6991
Public Works Department
Superintendent of Public Works- Walter Fekete 908-474-8666
Recycling Information 908-474-9567
Purchasing Department
Purchasing Agent- Annmarie Whelan, Email- awhelan@linden-nj.org 908-474-8443
Purchasing Agent- Doreen Fritzsche, Email- dfritzsche@linden-nj.org 908-474-5208
Recreation Department
Director of Public Property & Community Services
Al MacDonald, Email - amacdonald@linden-nj.org
908-474-8600
Social Services
Director of Welfare- MaryEllen Tango, Email- mtango@linden-nj.org 908-474-8620
Tax Collector
Receiver of Taxes- Stacey Carron, Email- scarron@linden-nj.org 908-474-8430
Tax Assessor
Tax Assessor- Michael Frangella, Email- mfrangella@linden-nj.org 908-474-8439
Treasurer's Office
Municipal Treasurer - Alexis Zack, Email- azack@linden-nj.org 908-474-8479 
Transportation & Parking
Transportation & Parking Department 908-474-8404

 

 

City Hall
301 North Wood Avenue, Linden, NJ 07036
Copyright 2004-2013 City of Linden, All rights Reserved